Monday, July 4, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West's "Watch The Throne" Album Due August 2nd

A few days ago the album cover and tracklist for Jay-Z & Kanye West's collab album "Watch The Throne", now the album also has a release date. The album will drop on August 2nd. Here is the rumoured tracklist:

1. Light Off (feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence (3 songs on one track)
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M

PS: Props to Riccardo Tisci for the amazing album cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment