Monday, October 31, 2011

Tracklist for Drake's "Take Care" Album

Here is the official tracklist for Drake's sophomore album Take Care with features from Lil Wayne, Rihanna, The Weeknd and many more. The album drops November 15th.
1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love Ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care Ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud Ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows Ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her Ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR Ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride
BONUS Songs From iTunes and Deluxe Edition
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled Ft. Lil Wayne

No comments:

Post a Comment