Friday, October 14, 2011

Tracklist for Wale's "Ambition" Album

Wale releases the tracklist for his upcoming album Ambition. The tracklist is as followed:

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb Ft. Miguel
6. Sabotage Ft. Lloyd
7. White Linen (Coolin) Ft. Ne-Yo
8. Slight Work Ft. Big Sean
9. Ambition Ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
10. Illest Bitch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way Ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross

No comments:

Post a Comment